(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Sia – 1000 Forms of Fear

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Sia – 1000 Forms of Fear

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Sia – 1000 Forms of Fear

980 ฿

Track List
1 Chandelier
2 Big Girls Cry
3 Burn the Pages
4 Eye of the Needle
5 Hostage
6 Straight for the Knife
7 Fair Game
8 Elastic Heart
9 Free the Animal
10 Fire Meet Gasoline
11 Cellophane
12 Dressed in Black

Category: Tag:


Includes the singles ‘Chandelier’, ‘Elastic Heart’ and ‘Eye of the Needle’. The sixth album from Sia Furler, the singer/songwriter/producer/hitmaker best known as Sia. the album features production and writing collaborations with Diplo, Greg Kurstin, Chris Braide.