(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Snarky Puppy – Sylva

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Snarky Puppy – Sylva

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Snarky Puppy – Sylva

1,340 ฿

– Side 1 –
1 Sintra (Live from Dordrecht, Het Energiehuis / 2014) Start
2 Flight Start
3 Atchafalaya Start
4 The Curtain
5 Gretel (Live from Dordrecht, Het Energiehuis / 2014)
– Side 2 –
1 The Clearing


Instrumental collective Snarky Puppy will release their first major label album in the form of Sylva on May 26 via Impulse!/Universal Music Classics. The album is a noted creative departure from the group, as they have collaborated with the Metropole Orkest orchestra from Holland to record the album live. Sylva marks the first time the band has joined forces with an orchestra. Specifically, Metropole Orkest is known for past work with artists like Elvis Costello, Tori Amos and John Scofield.