(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Snow Patrol – Final Straw

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Snow Patrol – Final Straw

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Snow Patrol – Final Straw

1,640 ฿

Track List
1 How to Be Dead
2 Wow
3 Gleaming Auction
4 Whatever’s Left
5 Spitting Games
6 Chocolate
7 Run
8 Grazed Knees
9 Ways & Means
10 Tiny Little Fractures
11 Somewhere a Clock Is Ticking
12 Same

UPC: 602498660737

Categories: , , Tag:


Snow Patrol’s breakthrough album, Final Straw was released to widespread acclaim in 2003. As well as the band’s much-loved, and now much-covered single, ‘Run’, it also introduced tracks like ‘Chocolate’, ‘Spitting Games’ and ‘How To Be Dead’ to new legions of fans.

No fewer than four singles from the album launched into the UK Top 40, while Final Straw did a staggering trade, going five times platinum in the UK and selling more than four million copies worldwide.