(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Stray Cats – Rockabilly Strut (Picture Disc)

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Stray Cats – Rockabilly Strut (Picture Disc)

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Stray Cats – Rockabilly Strut (Picture Disc)

1,440 ฿

1 Stray Cat Strut [Accoustic Studio Sessions 1990] [Version]
2 Lust N Love [Accoustic Studio Sessions 1990] [Version]
3 Mystery Train [Accoustic Studio Sessions 1990] [Version]
4 Summertime Blues [Accoustic Studio Sessions 1990] [Version]
5 Oh Boy [Accoustic Studio Sessions 1990] [Version]
6 Double Talkin Baby [Live at the Roxy 1981] [Live]
7 Rumble in Brighton [Live at the Roxy 1981] [Live]
8 Baby What You Want Me to Do [Live at the Roxy 1981] [Live]
9 Fishnet Stockings [Live at the Roxy 1981] [Live]
10 Rock This Town [Live at the Roxy 1981] [Live]

Categories: , Tag:


Special limited edition 12″ picture vinyl features rare studio acoustic versions of “Stray Cat Strut,” “Summertime Blues,” and “Oh Boy,” PLUS vintage live material! Included are acoustic studio sessions 1990 and live at the Roxy 1981.