(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Taylor Swift – 1989

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Taylor Swift – 1989

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Taylor Swift – 1989

1,400 ฿

Track List

1. Welcome To New York

2. Blank Space

3. Style

4. Out of The Woods

5. All You Had To Do Was Stay

6. Shake It Off

7. I Wish You Would

8. Bad Blood

9. Wildest Dreams

10. How You Get the Girl

11. This Love

12. I Know Places

13. Clean

Category: Tag:


Double LP with gatefold jacket.