(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

The Cure – Disintegration

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » The Cure – Disintegration

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

The Cure – Disintegration

1,300 ฿

– Disc 1 –
1 Plain Song
2 Pictures of You
3 Close Down
4 Fascination Street
5 Lullaby
6 Love Song
7 Last Dance

– Disc 2 –
1 Prayers for Rain
2 The Same Deep Water As You
3 Disintegration
4 Homesick
5 Untitled

Categories: , , Tag:


Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. Digitally remastered edition of The Cure’s seminal eighth album. Originally released in 1989, Disintegration has come of age and has been remastered by Robert Smith to coincide with it’s 21st anniversary. Features the hits ‘Pictures of You’, ‘Lovesong’, ‘Fascination Street’ and ‘Lullaby’. Universal.