(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Tuxedo (Mayer Hawthorne & Jake One) – Tuxedo

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Tuxedo (Mayer Hawthorne & Jake One) – Tuxedo

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Tuxedo (Mayer Hawthorne & Jake One) – Tuxedo

1,300 ฿

1 Lost Lover
2 R U Ready
3 Watch the Dance
4 So Good
5 Two Wrongs
6 Tuxedo Groove
7 I Got U
8 The Right Time
9 Roll Along
10 Get U Home
11 Do It
12 Number One


2LP. Mayer Hawthorne (Aquarius) and Jake One (Taurus) – they are descendants of the one- word moniker family of funk, where you will find groups such as Chic, Shalamar, Plush & Zapp. The Tuxedo collaboration began with an exchange of mixtapes back in 2006. The fruits of a long-standing kinship were three tracks that mysteriously showed up on Internet doorsteps nearly two years ago. In between personal projects, these three tracks became a full album’s worth of Tuxedo. The album was mixed by original disco don dada John Morales at his home studio in South Plainfield, New Jersey. “I flew out there,” Mayer says. “His wife made me spaghetti and everything.” The duo is excited to release the upcoming album on Stones Throw Records, which also marks Mayer’s return to the label since his debut release of a Strange Arrangement in 2009. Until then, stay classy.