(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

U2 – Songs of Innocence

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » U2 – Songs of Innocence

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

U2 – Songs of Innocence

1,600 ฿

– LP 1 –
1 The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone)
2 Every Breaking Wave
3 California (There Is No End to Love)
4 Song for Someone
5 Iris (Hold Me Close)
6 Volcano
7 Raised By Wolves
8 Cedarwood Road

– LP 2 –
1 Sleep Like a Baby Tonight
2 This Is Where You Can Reach Me Now
3 The Troubles
4 Crystal Ballroom – 12″ Mix

Categories: , , Tag:


2LP of 2014 album from the Irish quartet. SONGS OF INNOCENCE is U2’s most personal work to date, charting the band’s earliest influences from 70s rock and punk rock to early 80s electronica and ambient music and giving insight into how and why the band came together. the album deals with themes of home and family, relationships and discovery and was recorded in Dublin, London, New York and Los Angeles and is produced by Danger Mouse, along with Paul Epworth, Ryan Tedder, Declan Gaffney and Flood.