(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Velvet Underground – 45th Anniversary

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Velvet Underground – 45th Anniversary

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Velvet Underground – 45th Anniversary

1,400 ฿


1 Candy Says 4:04
2 What Goes on 4:54
3 Some Kinda Love 4:03
4 Pale Blue Eyes 5:39
5 Jesus 3:23

1 Beginning to See the Light 4:40
2 I’m Set Free 4:04
3 That’s the Story of My Life 2:03
4 The Murder Mystery 8:54
5 After Hours 2:07

Category: Tag:


Label: Polydor / Umgd
Release Date: 2/24/2015

The Velvet Underground was the third album by Lou Reed and his cohorts. It was their first record to feature Doug Yule, John Cale’s replacement. The album’s sound – consisting largely of ballads and straight-forward rock songs – marked a notable shift in style from the group’s previous recordings