(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Whiplash – OST.

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Whiplash – OST.

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Whiplash – OST.

1,240 ฿

Side A
A1 Snare Liftoff [includes dialogue] 0:43
A2 Overture 3:19
A3 Too Hip To Retire 3:03
A4 Whiplash 1:55
A5 Fletcher's Song In Club 1:28
A6 Upswingin' 2:12
A7 Rehearsal Medley: First Nassau Band Rehearsal / Second Nassau Band Rehearsal / Studio Band Eavesdrop / Studio Band Rehearsal After Breakup 1:34
A8 Caravan 9:14

Side B
B1 “Good Job” [dialogue] 1:28
B2 Practicing 1:43
B3 Intoit 3:19
B4 Accident 5:21
B5 Casey's Song 1:57
B6 Dismissed 2:46
B7 Drum & Drone 1:34
B8 Carnegie 0:36
B9 When I Wake 3:50
B10 Hug From Dad 1:14

Categories: ,


The WHIPLASH soundtrack features original jazz songs written for the film, original underscore written for the film, and classic jazz standards by Stan Getz, Duke Ellington and more.