(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Wilco – Star Wars

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Wilco – Star Wars

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Wilco – Star Wars

1,240 ฿

1 Ekg 1:15
2 More… 2:44
3 Random Name Generator 3:49
4 The Joke Explained 2:33
5 You Satellite 5:16

1 Taste the Ceiling 3:15
2 Pickled Ginger 2:29
3 Where Do I Begin 2:54
4 Cold Slope 3:11
5 King of You 2:41
6 Magnetized 3:40



Limited 180 gram vinyl in gatefold sleeve includes digital download that contains exclusive bonus live material. Star Wars was recorded at the band’s Chicago loft and features 11 original Wilco-penned tunes. Star Wars is the Grammy-award winning band’s ninth studio album and it’s first since 2011’s The Whole Love. Includes the song “Random Name Generator”. Wilco is celebrating its 20th anniversary, and it’s label dBpm has recently released two anniversary-related collections: Alpha Mike Foxtrot, a box set of rarities and What’s Your 20?, a compilation of studio tracks from the band’s first eight albums. The band has remained on the forefront of the Americana movement since their formation two decades ago.