(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Zac Brown – Jekyll + Hyde

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Zac Brown – Jekyll + Hyde

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Zac Brown – Jekyll + Hyde

1,100 ฿

1 Beautiful Drug
2 2. Loving You Easy
3 Remedy
4 Homegrown
5 Mango Tree (Feat. Sara Bareilles)
6 Heavy Is the Head (Feat. Chris Cornell)
7 Bittersweet
8 Castaway

1 Tomorrow Never Comes
2 One Day
3 Dress Blues
4 Young and Wild
5 Junkyard
6 I’ll Be Your Man (Song for a Daughter)
7 Wildfire
8 Tomorrow Never Comes (Acoustic)



2LP of 2015 album from the country favorites. Jekyll + Hyde displays an array of depth and new directions: from the rockier ‘Homegrown,’ which has garnered massive fan support and early praise for it’s ‘intricately arranged vocal harmonies’ (Billboard), to the swaying country ballad ‘Dress Blues’, which was written by Jason Isbell, and is a somber and stirring tribute to members of the military who have been killed in service. Most surprising is the brooding rock track ‘Heavy Is the Head,’ which features Chris Cornell, the multi Grammy-winning singer/songwriter and legendary frontman for pioneering rock bands Soundgarden, Audioslave and Temple of the Dog, and has seen Zac Brown Band’s first foray into Billboard’s Mainstream Rock charts. The album also features a collaboration with Sara Bareilles, on the track, ‘Mango Tree. ‘